Old Mill #123
Unit DetailsBeds : 4
Baths : 2
Sq Ft : 1344
Parking : 1-2 Per Unit, some FCFS
Misc : N/A
Amenities3 Swimming Pools Year-round Solarium/Pool Coin-op Laundry Central Air Disposal Dishwasher Microwave
|Utility||Paid By||In Name Of|
|Water / Sewer ($10/month)||Tenant||Landlord|
|Tenant pays a $10/month account services fee. Gas and electric are split evenly by number of tenants.|
Room TypesPrivate (SS '23)
Price : $435
Deposit : $818
Total Spots : 1
Available Spots : 1
Private August 2022-2023
Price : $410
Deposit : $710
Total Spots : 4
Rental Expenses Disclosures:
The amounts listed on this page make up the rental disclosure, which is given pursuant to Utah law. This is not a contract nor is it legally binding. The final rental agreement is the binding document. The information contained on this page is valid as of today’s date; rental amounts may fluctuate based upon availability and market conditions.
You should review the lease agreement before signing. After application, if the terms of the lease are different than those disclosed on this page and you decide to not sign the lease and accept the terms listed in the lease, you may be entitled to a refund of the application fees paid. After rejection of the lease terms due to the differences or non-disclosures, you may request a refund of the application fee by emailing firstname.lastname@example.org within five business days, specifically stating the differences and the cause for such request. The request must be made as required by Utah law.
Other elective services and options may be offered that you are not required to accept. These may include but are not limited to parking, washer/dryer, pets, etc.
In addition, the rental agreement will contain fees, fines and costs related to breaches of the lease or actions taken (or not taken). These may include by are not limited to late fees, service of notice fees, eviction fees, tenant change fees, re-key fees, violation fines, and costs for damages. Some of the most common fees are listed below, but please refer to the rental agreement for all fees:
- $30 late fee if not paid by the 5th, a second $30 late fee if not paid by the 15th
- $150 Transfer Fee (the fee if you sell contract to another approved tenant)
Again, the lease agreement is the binding document; if you are approved and choose to sign the lease agreement for this property you are accepting all terms, pricing, conditions, etc. listed in the legally binding lease agreement, regardless of what is listed here. All amounts listed on this page are subject to change at any time.